Safety Committee Members include: Courtney Comstock, Safety Director,

Adrena Gilbert, Committee Member,

Ronnie Vincent, Committee Member,

Jay Burks, Committee Member

Stephanie Dale, Committee Member,

David Sottosanti to replace Andy Lowrie as a Committee Member,

Nicole Belshee to replace Claudia Merino as Recorder